Being who you are is the most COURAGEOUS thing you can do!

Candlelight Paper Doll Series ( 6 blank notecards)


Sometimes we do not have the words to express what we really feel. The Candlelight series is about using what you have to express a multitude of feelings.
1. Queen
2. Blue Sky
3. Our Thing
4. Wordsmith
5. Ready in Love
6. Just Being